Skip to content ↓

Dates for your diary 2018/2019

Tuesday 9th October - Open Evening

Monday 5th November - Training Day

Tuesday 6th November - Year 8 Parent's Evening  

Monday 7th January - Training Day

Tuesday 15th January - Year 9 Parents/Pathways Evening  

Friday 22nd February - Training Day

Tuesday 5th March - Year 11 Parents Evening

Tuesday 2nd April - Year 10 Parents Evening

Tuesday 7th May - Year 7 Parents Evening

Monday 1st July & Tuesday 2nd July - Year 6 Parents Evening

Monday 22nd July - Training Day

 

To view all school events and term dates view our Calender

 

Dates for your diary 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September - Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September - Start of Academic Year

Friday 25th October - End of Half Term

Monday 4th November - Training Day

Tuesday 5th November - Start of Half Term

Friday 20th December - End of Half Term

Monday 6th January - Training Day

Friday 14th February - End of Half Term

Monday 24th February - Training Day

Friday 6th March - Staff Training Day

Friday 3rd April - End of Half Term

Monday 20th April - Start of Half Term

Monday 4th May - May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May - End of Half Term

Monday 1st June - Start of Half Term

Friday 17th July - End of Academic Year