Skip to content ↓

 

2017/2018

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September - Training Day

Tuesday 5th September - Start of New Term

Friday 27th October - Training Day

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November - Half Term Holidays

Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January - End of Term Holidays

Spring Term

Monday 8th January - Start of New Term

Friday 9th February - Training Day

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February - Half Term Holidays

Friday 23rd March - Training Day

MOnday 26th March - Friday 6th April - Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Monday 9th April - First Day of Term

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June - Half Term Holidays

Friday 20th July - Last Day of Summer Term

Monday 23rd July Training Day

CYC School Term Dates

Holiday Absence Form