Skip to content ↓
Rod Sims - What's happening at YHS
Weekly Round-up - 21/6/2019

2018/2019

Summer Term

Monday 29th April - First Day of Term

Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May - Half Term Holiday

Friday 19th July - Last Day of Summer Term

Monday 22rd July Training Day

 

2019/2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September - Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September - First day of Term

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - Half Term Holiday

Monday 4th November -  Training Day

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January - Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January -  Training Day

Tuesday 7th January - Start of Spring Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February  - Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th February - Training Day

Friday 6th March - Staff Training Day

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April - Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - First day of Summer Term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - Half Term Holiday

Monday 1st June - 2nd Half of Term

Monday 20th July - Training Day

Tuesday 21st July - Summer Holiday

 

CYC School Term Dates

Holiday Absence Form