Skip to content ↓

Senior Leadership Team:

 

Headteacher: Mr R Sims
r.sims@yorkhigh.southbank.academy
Deputy Headteacher:

Mrs C Kitchen
Teaching and Learning

c.kitchen@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Deputy Headteacher:

Miss V Burns

SENCo & Pastoral Care

v.burns@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Pastoral Leader

 

Mr J Walker

j.walker@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Assistant Headteacher:

 

Mrs K Lawton

Raising Standards Leader

k.lawton@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

School Business Leader:

Mr I Parnaby

i.parnaby@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

 

House Leaders:

 
Aqua:

Mrs T Muress

t.muress@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Ignis:

Mrs D Harrison

d.harrison@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Terra:

Mr A Swales

a.swales@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Ventus:

 

 


Child Protection:

Mrs E Evans

e.evans@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

 


Mrs K Barker

Child Protection and Well-Being Officer

Contact number: 07538 718327

To speak to any member of York High School staff please call 01904 806600.
To email a member of staff not listed above please send an email to: reception@yorkhigh.southbank.academy