Skip to content ↓

Senior Leadership Team:

 

Executive Headteacher:

 

 

Mr T Burton

t.burton@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Head of School: Mr R Sims
r.sims@yorkhigh.southbank.academy
Deputy Headteacher:

Mrs C Kitchen
Teaching and Learning

c.kitchen@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Assistant Headteachers:

 

 

 

 


 

Mr J Louth

Pastoral Care and Guidance

j.louth@yorkhigh.southbank.academy


Miss V Burns

SENCo

v.burns@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

 

Mrs S Burton

Raising Standards Leader

s.burton@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

School Business Leader:

Mr I Parnaby

i.parnaby@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

 

House Leaders:

 
Aqua:

Mr J Walker

j.walker@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Ignis:

Mrs D Harrison

d.harrison@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Terra:

Mr A Swales

a.swales@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

Ventus:

 

 


Child Protection:

Mrs E Evans

e.evans@yorkhigh.southbank.academy

 


Mrs J Womack

Child Protection and Well-Being Officer

Contact number: 07771 810746

To speak to any member of York High School staff please call 01904 806600.
To email a member of staff not listed above please send an email to: reception@yorkhigh.southbank.academy